

PICKUP TRUCK RACING CHAMPIONSHIP

LYDDEN HILL 13 - 14 JULY 2013 ROUND 12, 13 & 14

BARC - July 14th 2013

LHMC

Pickup - Grand Final Revision A

14 July 2013 Lydden Hill - 1609 mtr.

Pos	Nbr	Name	Car	Gap	Total time	Fastest	In	Avg. Speed
1	12	PAUL TOMPKINS	Pickup	24 laps	29: 07. 653	46.868	18	79.56
2	8	DAVID O'REGAN	Pickup	2.067	29: 09. 720	46.617	4	79.46
3	98	ANTONY HAWKINS	Pickup	5.642	29: 13. 295	47.437	20	79.30
4	69	LEE ROGERS	Pickup	6.875	29: 14.528	47.434	5	79.24
5	82	PAUL JONES	Pickup	10.409	29: 18.062	47.293	18	79.08
6	37	NEIL TRESSLER	Pickup	21.697	29: 29. 350	47.439	5	78.58
7	93	MICHAEL SMITH	Pickup	36.942	29: 44. 595	47.466	5	77.91
8	20	CHARLIE WEAVER	Pickup	40.644	29: 48.297	47.439	18	77.75
9	4	PETE STEVENS	Pickup	23 laps	29:12.118	46.962	6	76.05
NOT CLASSIFIED		SIFIED	Classification Limit (0% of 0 laps) = 0 laps					
DNF	50	GEOFF DIXON	Pickup	12 laps	10: 37. 686	48.079	6	109.02
DNF	9	PETE WILKINSON	Pickup	2 laps	1:57.272	51.803	1	98.80
DNS	23	DAVE LONGHURST	Pickup	0 laps			0	
DNS	63	PHIL WHITE	Pickup	0 laps			0	
DNS	72	JAMES GOLDSTRAW	Pickup	0 laps			0	
DNS	74	PAUL POULTER	Pickup	0 laps			0	
DNS	88	DAVE WEAVER	Pickup	0 laps			0	

Fastest time: 46.617 in lap 4 by nbr. 8: DAVID O'REGAN	p) Timekeeping by : Rallycross Timing	Publication-time		
Results and Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com	Time Printed :			
Clerk of the Course W. Wood Steward	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts	R@llycrossTIMING by TimeService.nl		