

BGP October 20th 2013

LHMC

Startgrid Retro Rallycross Pre 1982

FINAL A Pole Right 66 14 8 **Barry Stewart** Ray Morgan Paul Swift **55** *4*5 Ian Biagi Lance Foster 10 Marc Griffin --- empty ----- empty --

Page 1 of 1 Time Printed : 20-10-2013 14:16:21

Timekeeping by : Rallycross Timing Results and Laptimes : www.rallycrosstiming.com











R@llycrossTIMING



