





BC August 25th-26th 2013

LHMC

RX150 - B Final (Race 44)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	11	Richard Moore	RX150	3:30.498	56.075	50.780	51.928	51.715			
2	12	Don MacLeod	Rage RX150	3:32.988	57.567	51.451	52.706	51.264			
3	55	Larry Sargent	Rage RX150	3:38.412	59.369	52.635	53.297	53.111			

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Course

Andy Stevens

Publication-time

Timekeeper

Marcel Lambrechts

Page 1 of 1

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Timekeeping by:: Rallycross Timing

Time Printed : 26-08-2013 15:15











Results: