

BC May 12th 2013

LHMC

Retro Rallycross Pre 1982 - Heat 3 (Race 26) - Results after 3 heats

Pos	Nbr	Name	Nat.	HEAT 1		HEAT 2		HEAT 3		Total
1	45	Lance Foster	GBR	2:43.163	1	2:42.741	1	2:55.799	1	2
2	145	Ray Morgan	GBR	2:48.052	2	2:46.967	2	3:41.119	5	4
3	100	Marc Griffin	GBR	2:50.207	3	3:03.279	5	2:59.786	2	5
4	955	Ian Biagi	GBR	3:03.236	4	3:00.535	3	3:16.950	4	7
5	1	Mark Williams	GBR	3:05.124	5	3:02.579	4	3:07.850	3	7

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Course		Publication-time	Timekeeper	R@llycrossTIMING
	Andy Stevens		Marcel Lambrechts SDM	by mineservice.m
Page 1 of 1	Results remain prov			

Timekeeping by: Rallycross Timing

Time Printed :

Results and Laptimes: www.rallycrosstiming.com









