





BC May 12th 2013

LHMC

MSA-SuperNational - A-final (Race 32)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	69	Malcom Boyd	Toyota MR2	4:28.595	1:07.522	1:03.474	1:04.954	1:12.645			
2	16	Ashley Simpson	Lotus Exige	4:32.519	1:11.078	1:11.627	1:03.522	1:06.292			
3	52	Gary Simpson	BMW E30	4:43.484	1:21.597	1:08.361	1:07.904	1:05.622			
4	4	Simon Horton	MG ZR	5:11.880	1:18.435	1:08.340	1:29.083	1:16.022			
5	17	David Ewin	Ford Fiesta	5:19.779	1:35.782	1:13.227	1:17.701	1:13.069			

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Cou	rse	<u>Publication-time</u>	Timekeeper	R@llycrossTIMING	
	Andy Stevens		Marcel Lambrechts SDM		
Page 1 of 1	Results remain provi				

Timekeeping by:: Rallycross Timing









Results and Laptimes: www.rallycrosstiming.com

Time Printed: 12-05-2013 15:34

BRANDON-line

absolutegraphix.co.uk