





## **BC April 14th 2013**

LHMC

## Suzuki Swift - A-final (Race 35)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	21	Pat Doran	Suzuki Swift	4:03.463	1:03.426	1:00.236	1:00.008	59.793			
2	72	Tristan Ovenden	Suzuki Swift	4:04.378	1:06.930	58.596	59.456	59.396			
3	44	Terry Grant	Suzuki Swift	4:06.530	1:04.188	1:00.263	1:00.026	1:02.053			
4	1	Chris Mullen	Suzuki Swift	4:09.485	1:13.316	59.540	58.743	57.886			
5	20	Phil Sherwood	Suzuki Swift	4:22.173	1:16.069	1:02.731	1:02.296	1:01.077			
6	99	Kris Fruru	Suzuki Swift	4:23.822	1:18.255	1:01.606	1:01.608	1:02.353			
7	76	Rob Maynard	Suzuki Swift	4:39.198	1:17.850	1:08.808	1:06.709	1:05.831			
8	3	Graham Rodemark	Suzuki Swift								
9	83	Paul Coney	Suzuki Swift								

## 80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Cou	rse Andy Stevens	Publication-time	Timekeeper  Marcel Lambrechts SDM	R@llycrossTIMING			
Page 1 of 1	age 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting						

Timekeeping by: : Rallycross Timing Time Printed: 14-04-2013 18:35 Results:









