





BC April 14th 2013

LHMC

Super 1600 - A-final (Race 36)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	61	Russell Simpson	Citroën C2	3:48.677	57.456	57.402	56.625	57.194			
2	6	Andy Gwynne	Citroën Saxo		1:00.513						

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Cou	rse	Publication-time	Timekeeper	D@llverossTIMING		
	Andy Stevens		Marcel Lambrechts SDM	R@llycrossTIMING		
Page 1 of 1	ge 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting					

Time Printed: 17-04-2013 17:11

Timekeeping by:: Rallycross Timing











