





BC April 14th 2013

LHMC

MSA-SuperCars - A-final (Race 38)

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	66	Mad Mark	Citroën Xsara T16	2:54.880	57.538	58.397	58.945				
2	88	Steve Harris	Ford Focus	2:55.912	58.677	58.521	58.714				
3	20	Jon B. Hrolfsson	Subaru Impreza	2:57.555	58.197	59.471	59.887				
4	10	Kevin Procter	Ford Focus	3:02.415	52.401	53.417	1:16.597				
5	1	Julian Godfrey	Ford Fiesta								

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Course Andy Stevens		Publication-time	Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts SDM	R@llycrossTIMING
	Andy Olevens		Marcel Lambrechts SDM]
Page 1 of 1	Results remain provis			

Time Printed: 14-04-2013 17:51

Timekeeping by : : Rallycross Timing











