

RTL-GP Dakar Pre-Proloog 2012

11 november 2012

Quads - Finale

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	201	Alex Brusselers	EATV	2:36.990	1	2:36.990					
2	202	Kees Koolen	Honda	2:56.243	2	2:56.243					
3	203	Sebastian Husseini	Honda		90						

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Course		Publication-time	Timekeeper	
Page 1 of 1	Results remain provi			

Timekeeping by : : RSTime by Rallycross Timing