

RTL-GP Dakar Pre-Proloog 2012

11 november 2012

Auto's - Heat 2 - Results after 2 Heats

Pos	Nbr	Name	Nat.	HEAT 1		HEAT 2		HEAT 3	Total
1	304	Jurgen van den Goorbergh		2:42.329	1	2:50.207	2		3
2	301	Erik van Loon		2:53.572	3	2:47.627	1		4
3	302	Tim Coronel		2:47.438	2	2:51.200	3		5
4	303	Bernhard ten Brinke			90		90		

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Course		Publication-time	Timekeeper	R@llycrossTIMING by TimeService.nl
Page 1 of 1	Results remain prov			

Timekeeping by: RSTime by Rallycross Timing Time Printed: Results and Laptimes: www.rallycrosstiming.com