

RTL-GP Dakar Pre-Proloog 2012

11 november 2012

Auto's - Heat 1

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	304	Jurgen van den Goorbergh	Gokobra Buggy	2:42.329	1	2:42.329					
2	302	Tim Coronel	Gokobra Buggy	2:47.438	2	2:47.438					
3	301	Erik van Loon	Mitsubishi	2:53.572	3	2:53.572					
4	303	Bernhard ten Brinke	Mitsubishi		90						

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Cou	rse	Publication-time	Timekeeper		
				R@llycrossTIMING by Time Service.nl	
Page 1 of 1	ige 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting				