

RTL-GP Dakar Pre-Proloog 2012

11 november 2012

Auto's - Finale

Pos	Nbr	Driver	Car	Race Time	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
1	304	Jurgen van den Goorbergh	Gokobra Buggy	2:43.471	2:43.471						
2	301	Erik van Loon	Mitsubishi	2:45.935	2:45.935						

80 = Non finisher 90 = Non Starter 95 = Excluded

Clerk of the Cou	rse	Publication-time	Timekeeper		
				R@llycrossTIMING	
Page 1 of 1	Results remain provi	sional pending technical examination and deci-	7		

Timekeeping by : : RSTime by Rallycross Time Printed : 11-11-2012 14:27 Results:

Timing