





## **BC March 24th 2012**

## LHMC

## Super 1600 - A Final (Race 52)

Pos	Nr.	Driver	Car	Race-time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	50	Ulrik Linnemann	Peugeot 207 Super 1600	3:16.501	1	51.916	47.478	49.817	47.290		
2	61	Russell Simpson	Citroën C2	3:36.793	2	56.713	56.149	51.896	52.035		
3	17	David Ellis	Citroën Saxo VTS		90						

80 = Non finisher

90 - Non starter

95 = Disqualified

Clerk of the course

Willie Woods

Page 1 of 1

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Timekeeping : RSTime by RallyCrossTiming.com

printed at: 26-03-2012 12:15