





BC March 24th 2012

LHMC

MSA-SuperNational - C Final (Race 48A)

Pos	Nr.	Driver	Car	Race-time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	77	Paul Wakeling	MG ZS	3:36.352	1	55.269	55.802	52.238	53.043		
2	69	Malcom Boyd	Toyota MR2	3:44.117	2	1:02.285	53.232	54.507	54.093		
3	57	Toby Crocker	Honda S2000		80	1:05.178					

80 = Non finisher

90 - Non starter

95 = Disqualified

Clerk of the course

Willie Woods

Page 1 of 1

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Timekeeping : RSTime by RallyCrossTiming.com printed at : 24-03-2012 15:59 Results: www.rallycrossuk.com