



















The Quaife MSA BRC - 05/06-11-2011

Quaife MSA BRC

Swift Sport - B-Final (race 39)

Pos	Nr.	Driver	Car	Race-time	Points	1	2	3	4	5	6
1	2	TONY LYNCH	SUZUKI SWIFT		90						
2	5	DAVE WESTON	SUZUKI SWIFT		90						
3	11	ROGER DONNAN	SUZUKI SWIFT		90						
4	23	JONATHAN BEAN	SUZUKI SWIFT		90						
5	25	DARREN SCOTT	SUZUKI SWIFT		90						
6	55	DEREK MIRSHELL	SUZUKI SWIFT		90						
7	83	PAUL CONEY	SUZUKI SWIFT		90						
8	88	MICK RILEY	SUZUKI SWIFT		90						

80 = Non finisher

90 - Non starter

95 = Disqualified

Clerk of the course William Woods

Published-time

Timekeeper Marcel Lambrechts



Results: www.rallycrossuk.com

Page 1 of 1

Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting

Timekeeping : RSTime by RallyCrossTiming.com

printed at: 05-11-2011 16:02























