





YAS RACING SERIES Rnd 5

GULF RADICAL CUP Final result Enduro Race

19 - 23 February 2025 Yas Marina Circuit - 3005mtr.

Pos	Nbr	Name	Entrant	Cls PIC	Gap	Total tim e	Faste st	In	Avg. Speed		
1	77	Alim Geshev	TT Racing	SR3 XXR 1	35 laps	45:58.848	1:04.896	12	137.24		
2	21	Usmaan Mughal	GulfSport Racing	SR3 XXR 2	0.286	45:59.134	1:04.496	10	137.22		
3	4	Andrew Lowe	DW Racing	SR3 XXR 3	4.582	46:03.430	1:05.623	21	137.01		
4	69	Peri Deramas	GulfSport Racing	5R3 XXR 4	5.340	46:04.188	1:05.505	5	136.97		
5	8	Alexandr Novichkov	TT Racing	SR3 XXR 5	5.987	46:04.835	1:05.643	35	136.94		
6	11	Harry Barton	GulfSport Racing	SR3 XXR 6	8.745	46:07.593	1:06.231	23	136.80		
7	15	Amir Feyzulin	TT Racing	SR3 XXR 7	12.044	46:10.892	1:05.359	22	136.64		
8	5	Johnny Khazzoum	TT Racing	SR3 XXR 8	12.255	46:11.103	1:06.421	25	136.63		
9	32	Alexander Chachava	Dream Racing	SR3 XXR 9	16.126	46:14.974	1:06.244	21	136.44		
10	20	Rick Parish	GulfSport Racing	5R3 XXR 10	21.236	46:20.084	1:07.567	21	136.19		
11	17	Ian Aguilera	Raw Motorsports	5R3 XXR 11	46.711	46:45.559	1:04.708	23	134.95		
12	18	Kopp - Simpson	Dream Racing	SR3 XX 1	1:02.736	47:01.584	1:05.718	34	134.19		
Not Classified Did not Finish											
DNF	07	Jahid Karim	Dream Racing	SR3 XX	25 laps	31:57.253	1:06.526	22	141.06		
DNF	23	Julien Monie	Raw Motorsports	SR3 XX	12 laps	13:26.573	1:06.021	12	160.94		
DNF	22	Ibby Hadeed	Almeida Motorsports	SR3 XXR	10 laps	12:00.329	1:05.992	4	150.18		

Stew ard Decision No. 11 - Car 15 - 10 sec. time penalty for leaving the track and gaining advantage.

Stew ard Decision No. 12 - Car 07 - 10 sec. time penalty for leaving the track and gaining advantage.

Stew ard Decision No. 13 - Car 17 - Drive through penalty Stew ard Decision No. 14 - Car 07 - Drive through penalty

Stew ard Decision No. 15 - Car 17 - 42 sec. time penalty, failing to serve drive through penalty within 3 laps. Stew ard Decision No. 16 - Car 18 - 10 sec. time penalty for causing collision.

Fastest time: 1:04.4	Publication-time				
Results: www.getrace	eresults.com		Timeke	eping by: Time Service BV - The Netherlands	
Steward Chairm	nan	ASN Steward		Steward	
	Tony Gonsalves		Martin Bean	Micheal Cafferty	RICHARD MILLE
Page 1 of 1					