



Yas Motor Racing Club

Clio Cup Middle East Final result Qualifying 2

7 - 8 January 2023 Yas Marina Circuit - 5281mtr.

Pos	Nbr	Name	Entrant	Cis PI	C Fastest	In	Gap	Diff	Laps	Km/h
1	125	Jerzy Spinkiewicz	Uniq Racing	Overall 1	2:17.739	5			7	138.03
2	58	Chen Han Lin	Uniq Racing	hallenge 1	2:18.587	3	0.848	0.848	5	137.18
3	88	Yashish Manohar	Pole Position	hallenge 2	2:19.251	6	1.512	0.664	8	136.53
4	10	Stanislav Novikov	Continental Racing	Overall 2	2:19.374	3	1.635	0.123	8	136.41
5	96	Vasily Vladykin	Continental Racing	hallenge 3	2:19.645	4	1.906	0.271	8	136.14
6	64	Ahmed Al Melaihi	Track Time Racing	ientleme 1	2:20.088	7	2.349	0.443	8	135.71
7	32	Alexander Chachava	Continental Racing	ientleme 2	2:20.384	7	2.645	0.296	8	135.43
8	5	Eduardo Miranda	Track Time Racing	hallenge 4	2:20.475	4	2.736	0.091	5	135.34
9	75	Kevin Day	Xcel Motorsport	ientleme 3	2:21.052	5	3.313	0.577	8	134.78
10	28	Charlotte Simmonds	ARMotors	hallenge 5	2:21.158	6	3.419	0.106	8	134.68
11	27	James Greenwood	ARMotors	ientleme 4	2:21.649	6	3.910	0.491	8	134.22
12	99	Alex Renner	ARMotors	ientleme 5	2:21.786	6	4.047	0.137	8	134.09
13	8	Rahil Taneja	Track Time Racing	ientleme 6	2:21.824	7	4.085	0.038	8	134.05
Car 99 - Eastest I an Time Deleted Pit Evit Bland I ine Infringement										

Car 99 - Fastest Lap Time Deleted Pit Exit Blend Line Infringement

Car 96 - Lap 2 Deleted Track Limits Turn 7 Car 32 - Lap 2 Deleted Track Limits Turn 7

Car 99 - Lap 3 Deleted Track Limits Turn 7

Car 125 - Lap 3 Deleted Track Limits Turn 7 Car 32 - Lap 4 Deleted Track Limits Turn 4

Car 10 - Lap 4 Deleted Track Limits Turn 7

Car 125 - Lap 4 Deleted Track Limits Turn 7

Car 64 - Lap 5 Deleted Track Limits Turn 1

Car 32 - Lap 6 Deleted Track Limits Turn 7

Car 10 - Lap 6 Deleted Track Limits Turn 16

Car 96 - Lap 6 Deleted Track Limits Turn 16

Car 88 - Lap 7 Deleted Track Limits Turn 7 Car 32 - Lap 8 Deleted Track Limits Turn 4

Fastest time: 2:17.7	Publication-time					
Results: www.getrace	eresults.com		Timeke	eping by: Time Service BV -	The Netherlands	
Steward Chairman		ASN Steward		Steward		
						RICHARD MILLE
Moh	nammed Al Hashmi		Tony Gonsalves		Nadia Khan	
Page 1 of 1						