



# Asian Le Mans Sprint Cup - Round 1

## Asian Le Mans Sprint Cup - Qualifying 1 PROVISIONAL RESULT

27 - 29 May 2016 Sepang - 5543 mtr.

#### LMP3: Le Mans Prototype 3

Pos	Nbr	Driver / Team	Car	Fastest	In	Gap	Diff	Laps	Km/h
1	91	Ollie Millroy Team AAI	ADESS 03	2:20.007	7			7	142.53
2	67	Charlie Robertson PRT Racing	Ginetta LMP3	2:21.081	7	1.074	1.074	7	141.44
3	94	Aidan Read WINEURASIA Motorsport	Ligier JSP3	2:23.364	5	3.357	2.283	6	139.19
4	27	Garnet Patterson Nexus Infinity	ADESS 03	2:24.199	6	4.192	0.835	6	138.38
NOT STARTED IN CLASS LMP3									
DNS	1	DC Racing DC Racing	Ligier JSP3						

#### CN: Group CN

Pos	Nbr	Driver / Team	Car	Fastest	In	Gap	Diff	Laps	Km/h
1	68	Neric Wei PS Racing	Ligier JS 53	2:20.766	5			6	141.76

### **GTCup: Grand Touring Cup**

Pos	Nbr	Driver / Team	Car	Fastest	In	Gap	Diff	Laps	Km/h
1	11	Robert Webb Team Lotus HK	Lotus Evora GTC	2:41.475	5			5	123.58
2	28	Anthony Chan Team Lotus HK	Lotus Evora GTC		2	4.646	4.646	5	120.12
3	98	Eric Wong Team Lotus HK	Lotus Exige Cup R	2:54.687	3	13.212	8.566	3	114.23
NOT S	TARTE	D IN CLASS GTCup							
DNS	77	Team NZ Team NZ	Porsche GT3 Cup						
The m	nax Qua	alification Time (115% of 2:20.00	7 = 2:41.008) was not exceded.	All participants a	re qual	ified in class	: LMP3		

The max Qualification Time (115% of 2.20.007 = 2.41.008) was not exceeded. The max Qualification Time (115% of 2:20.766 = 2:41.880) was not exceeded. The max Qualification Time (115% of 2:41.475 = 3:05.696) was not exceeded. All participants are qualified in class : LMP3 All participants are qualified in class : CN All participants are qualified in class : GTCup

Fastest time : 2:20.0	Publication-time					
Results and Laptimes	s : www.asianlemansserie	s.com	Timekeeping by : RSTime by TimeService.nl			
Race Director Steward			Timekeeper			
	Eduardo Freitas		R.N. Oude Luttikhuis - TimeService.nl			
Page 1 of 1	Page 1 of 1 Results remain provisional pending technical examination and decisions from the stewards of the meeting					







