

BRSCC Eurofest Race Weekend

Toyo Tires Porsche Championship - Qualifying

7 - 8 June 2014 Zolder - 4000 mtr.

Class = A								
Pos	Nbr	Name	Fastest	In	Gap	Diff	Laps	Km/h
1	16	Gerry TAYLOR	1: 51.656	2			4	128.97
2	77	Ed HAYES	1: 53.061	1	1.405	1.405	9	127.36
3	59	Adam CROFT	1: 53. 294	2	1.638	0.233	9	127.10
4	7	Nick HULL	1: 53.663	2	2.007	0.369	7	126.69
5	6	Richard AVERY	1: 53.692	7	2.036	0.029	9	126.66
6	99	Graham HEARD	1: 54. 479	2	2.823	0.787	8	125.79
7	93	Garry LAWRENCE	1: 54. 490	7	2.834	0.011	7	125.78
Class = B								
Pos	Nbr	Name	Fastest	In	Gap	Diff	Laps	Km/h
1	4	Jayson FLEGG	1: 57.836	8			8	122.20
2	84	Philip GRAYSON	1: 58. 755	7	0.919	0.919	9	121.26
3	10	Mark MARSHALL	2: 02.018	5	4.182	3.263	8	118.02
4	37	Michael GOODACRE	2: 03. 681	8	5.845	1.663	9	116.43
Class = C								
Pos	Nbr	Name	Fastest	In	Gap	Diff	Laps	Km/h
1	2	Simon HAWKSLEY	2: 04.127	6			7	116.01
2	72	Alastair KIRKHAM	2: 08.186	2	4.059	4.059	6	112.34
3	8	David JONES	2: 08. 226	7	4.099	0.040	8	112.30
4	36	Hugh PEART	2: 08. 424	6	4.297	0.198	9	112.13
NOT QUALIFIED QUALIFICATION MAXIMA (0% of) = MINIMAL LAPS TO QUALIFY = 3								

2:10.376

Car no. 7: Please charge your transponder, battery is low.

Philip WATERS

Fastest time: 1:51.6	Publication-time			
Results and Laptime				
Clerk of the Course		Steward	Timekeeper	
	Bernard COTTRELL	Jean-Michel BOUCHERIE	Rob Oude Luttikhuis	Timeservice.nl
Page 1 of 1				