

ACNN ACNN



PTC Cup - Tijd training

30 October 2011 Assen - 4555 mtr.

Pos	Nbr	Name	Car	Fastest	In	Gap	Diff	Laps	Speed
1	8	Justin Kool	Toyota Aygo	2:36.728	6			7	104.62
2	1	Matthieu Krüger	Citroen C1	2:37.138	8	0.410	0.410	8	104.35
3	13	Eijling-Schipper		2:38.360	5	1.632	1.222	8	103.54
4	7	Lars Jans	Toyota Aygo	2:39.017	3	2.289	0.657	7	103.12
5	69	Bosman-Baltus		2:49.368	4	12.640	10.351	6	96.81

Fastest time: 2:3	Publication-time			
Results and Lap				
Clerk of the co	urse		Timekeeper	
	Bobbe Veldkamp	Time Printed :	Jans Eising	
Page 1 of 1	Results remain provisi			