





Speedweek Oschersleben 2007 Provisional Startgrid - Endurance WM

Pos	Nbr	Teamname	Bike	Driver 1	Driver 2	Driver 3	Average
1	11	Team Kawasaki France	Kawasaki ZX10R	01:29,242	01:28,830	01:28,572	01:28,881
2	1	Suzuki Endurance Racing Team	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:28,637	01:29,089	01:29,236	01:28,987
3	7	Yamaha Austria Racing	Yamaha R1	01:30,377	01:29,008	01:29,222	01:29,536
4	38	Endurance Moto 38	Yamaha R1	01:29,517	01:30,208	01:29,766	01:29,830
5	95	Qatar Endurance Racing (Q.E.R.T.)	Kawasaki ZX10R	01:28,745	01:31,256	01:31,102	01:30,368
6	8	Bolliger Switzerland	Kawasaki ZX10R	01:30,670	01:29,359	01:31,157	01:30,395
7	3	Phase One Endurance	Yamaha R1	01:30,489	01:32,828	01:30,238	01:31,185
8	6	Zone Rouge Yamaha Belgique	Yamaha R1	01:30,681	01:32,643	01:32,071	01:31,798
9	9	La Fortezza Amadeus X One	Yamaha R1	01:32,086	01:32,138	01:31,236	01:31,820
10	666	Diablo 666 Bolliger	Kawasaki ZX10R	01:30,636	01:32,433	01:33,412	01:32,160
11	112	AM Moto Racing Competition	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:30,522	01:31,520	01:34,733	01:32,258
12	35	RT Racing and Motovirus - Z-Tech	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:31,679	01:31,909	01:33,958	01:32,515
13	17	BMW Motorrad Motorsport	BMW R1200S	01:32,426	01:32,395	01:33,446	01:32,756
14	92	Racing Team Hepelmann	Yamaha R1	01:33,619	01:31,456	01:33,402	01:32,826
15	12	Suzuki Sweden	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:31,847	01:32,000	01:34,718	01:32,855
16	21	RMT 21 Racing	Honda CBR1000RR	01:32,287	01:32,538	01:33,973	01:32,933
17	64	Selecta Racing	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:32,492	01:32,459	01:34,000	01:32,984
18	13	PS-LSL	Triumph Daytona 675	01:33,029	01:33,118	01:32,953	01:33,033
19	77	Fast Bike Racing Team	Yamaha R1	01:33,157	01:33,287	01:33,080	01:33,175
20	15	Jadoul Motosport	Kawasaki ZX10R	01:33,176	01:33,198	01:33,460	01:33,278
21	90	Runner Bike-Racing.de Bergheim	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:33,868	01:32,546	01:33,795	01:33,403
22	16	Raffin Motos	Kawasaki ZX10R	01:32,234	01:34,851	01:33,502	01:33,529
23	57	Team LTG 57	Yamaha R1	01:31,414	01:35,850	01:33,581	01:33,615
24	14	Maco Moto Racing	Yamaha R1	01:33,507	01:35,392	01:32,948	01:33,949
25	71	BMW Motorrad Motorsport	BMW R1200S	01:34,255	01:33,016	01:34,659	01:33,977
26	65	Motobox Kremer Racing	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:35,297	01:33,834	01:33,440	01:34,190
27	31	PS-LSL	Triumph Daytona 675	01:34,926	01:33,816	01:33,930	01:34,224
28	79	Destimoto Kawasaki Shell Advance	Kawasaki ZX10R	01:31,963	01:35,677	01:35,918	01:34,519
		Racedirector	Steward		TimeKeeper		
nago 1 of 3)	Ottmar I	Bango				else - TimeService.nl
page 1 of 2	<u> </u>	Ottmari	Daliye		1	H.K0	eise - Timeservic







Speedweek Oschersleben 2007 Provisional Startgrid - Endurance WM

Pos	Nbr	Teamname	Bike	Driver 1	Driver 2	Driver 3	Average
29	100	Team Endurance Moto 45	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:34,935	01:34,738	01:33,960	01:34,544
30	134	Team ABG Performance	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:35,549	01:36,076	01:33,059	01:34,895
31	52	Engel-Racing-Team	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:33,703	01:36,065	01:35,703	01:35,157
32	4	FCC TSR Eurosport Benelux	Honda CBR1000	01:34,912	01:34,643	01:35,951	01:35,169
33	51	innodrom Racing	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:36,027	01:35,514	01:34,038	01:35,193
34	40	TSV Völpke by Schubert Motors	BMW K1200S	01:34,934	01:35,521	01:35,370	01:35,275
35	25	Team Fraikin / Pro Bike 25	Honda CBR1000	01:34,340	01:36,185	01:35,546	01:35,357
36	44	No Limits and MCS Racing	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:34,071	01:35,974	01:36,173	01:35,406
37	60	Kicos Endurance	Honda CBR1000	01:34,679	01:36,897	01:35,360	01:35,645
38	111	Les Pistons Flinguers - Ecurie Berga	Yamaha R1	01:34,608	01:36,677	01:35,782	01:35,689
39	58	VM Endurande Denmark	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:33,848	01:36,791	01:36,434	01:35,691
40	59	Endurance Team MSF Sauerland	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:35,743	01:37,712	01:33,981	01:35,812
41	34	KTM Dealers Team II	KTM SuperDuke	01:35,920	01:36,541	01:35,562	01:36,008
42	42	RDJ Kheops	Yamaha R1	01:34,605	01:38,272	01:35,507	01:36,128
43	56	Björn-Schreiber-Racing Team	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:38,048	01:34,745	01:36,175	01:36,323
44	37	equipe 37	Yamaha R1	01:38,019	01:38,265	01:35,453	01:37,246
45	96	3H Hai-Sider Racing / MMT 98	Yamaha R1	01:34,380	01:38,561	01:39,380	01:37,440
46	41	Suzuki Böhmer Endurance	Suzuki GSXR1000	01:37,648	01:38,354	01:38,735	01:38,246
47	146	Team Open Bike Flembbo 2	Yamaha R1	01:38,236	01:36,886	01:41,643	01:38,922
48	110	Polizei NRW	Triumph Daytona 675	01:40,224	01:38,740	01:38,295	01:39,086
49	67	Harley-Davidson Racing Bonn	Harley-Davidson VRSCRR	01:39,889	01:37,946	01:39,551	01:39,129
50	46	Team Open Bike Flembbo 1	Yamaha R1	01:37,488	01:40,082	01:40,745	01:39,438
51	81	RST-Harz	Kawasaki ZX10R	01:39,341	01:38,597	01:40,412	01:39,450
52	53	KTM Dealers Team I	KTM SuperDuke	01:40,254	01:38,533	01:40,751	01:39,846
53	85	Codu Racing Team	MZ 1000S	01:39,516	01:39,347	01:40,925	01:39,929
54	54	Evers - ZAB Endurance Team	Triumph Daytona 675	01:39,465	01:41,016	01:40,821	01:40,434

	Racedirector	Steward	TimeKeeper
page 1 of 2	Ottmar Bange		H.Roelse - TimeService.nl