



## **OR BRIC SUPERBIKE CHAMPIONSHIP 2020 Round 1**

: Super Bike 1000 cc.(SB1	,SB2) - Race
---------------------------	--------------

: 02 August 2020

: Buriram - 4554 mtr.

Participants Started Participants Finished Participants Not Finis	: 9 : 7 hed : 2	Participants Classified Participants Not Classifie	: 7 ed : 2
Green flag at	: 16:29:31	Heat recording start time	: 16:01:28
Finish flag waved at	: 16:49:37	Heat recording end time	: 16:51:11
Total time under Green	: 20:05	Total of All Laps in Heat	:91
Number of cautions	:0	Total time under Yellow	:00:00:00
Number of code-60's	:0	Total time under Code-60	:00:00:00

<u>Sum</u>	<u>mary of winners per class</u>			Fastest		Avg.		
Nbr	Name / Team name	Motorcycle	Cls	Laptime	In	Speed La	aps	Race Time
24	Apiwat Wongtananon	Yamaha Powerspeed VIP 12	SB1	1:38.966	3	163.16	12	20:05.728
11	Chakrit Srisamai	DUCATI Panigale V4	SB2	1:44.096	4	154.06	12	21:16.970

## Leader history during the Heat

Heat name Heat Date

Track name

#	Nbr	Lap	to Lap	Name	Motor cy cle
1	24	1	2	Apiwat Wongtananon	Yamaha Powerspeed VIP 12
2	100	3	3	Thitipong Warokorn	Kawasaki Thailand Racing T
3	24	4	7	Apiwat Wongtananon	Yamaha Powerspeed VIP 12
4	41	8	11	Nakarin Atiratphuvapat	Yamaha Powerspeed VIP 12
5	24	12	12	Apiwat Wongtananon	Yamaha Powerspeed VIP 12

## Best Lap time history during the Heat

<u>Best</u>	time of						
#	Nbr	lap time	in lap	Name	Motor cy cle	day	
1	24	1:39.452	2	Apiwat Wongtananon	Yamaha Powerspeed VIP 123 Racing Te	16:32:52	
2	100	1:39.080	2	Thitipong Warokorn	Kawasaki Thailand Racing Team	16:32:52	
3	88	1:38.751	2	ChaiwichitNisagul	Kawasaki ZX10RR	16:32:53	
4	100	1:38.748	3	Thitipong Warokorn	Kawasaki Thailand Racing Team	16:34:31	

<u>Sum</u>	Summary of best laptimes per class Fastest						
Nbr	Name / Team name	Motor cy cle	Cls	Laptime	In	Speed	
100	Thitipong Warokorn	Kawasaki Thailand Racing Team	SB1	1:38.748	3	166.02	
11	Chakrit Srisamai	DUCATI Panigale V4	SB2	1:44.096	4	157.49	

Summary of number of laps in the lead								
#	Nbr	Name	Motor cy cle	# Laps in the lead				
1	24	Apiwat Wongtananon	Yamaha Powerspeed VIP 123	7				
2	41	Nakarin Atiratphuvapat	Yamaha Powerspeed VIP 123	4				
3	100	Thitipong Warokorn	Kawasaki Thailand Racing Team	1				

