



ROUND 4: ASIAN LE MANS SERIES – BURIRAM, THAILAND 21-23 FEBRUARY 2020

Bulletin No. 01

From: The Panel of Stewards

To : All Competitors

Subject : Judges of Fact – Track Limits

The following is a list of appointed officials with the specific task of monitoring and reporting track limits violations:

Mr. Plarn Tabongphet (Turn 1)

Mr. Saksan Pangwan (Turn 2)

Mr. Phanupong Kimnog(Turn 3)

Mr. Kornkamon Dechasuphap (Turn 4)

Mr. Surasak Panthong (Turn 5)

Miss Parinyawan Mantalung (Turn 5.5)

Mr. Chalerm Artthawang (Turn 6)

Mr. Panachat Chuchat (Turn 7)

Miss Arenan Thanisananthanach (Turn 8)

Mr. Nadtadol Narangsri (Turn 9)

Mr. Sombut Datong (Turn 10)

Mr. Seksun Changlek(Turn 11)

Mr. Nakornwat Sawattee (Turn 12)

Rikki Dy-Liacco Chairman of the Stewards

Date: 21 February 2020

Alex YOONG

International Steward

Time: 16:00

Preeda TANTEMSAPYA

ASN Steward

Copy to: The Competitor

The Asian Le Mans Series Race Director

The Clerk of the Course
The Technical Delegate
The Secretary of the Event
The Press Delegate
The Timekeepers
The Official Notice Board





